Financial information about this organization and a copy of its license are available from the State Solicitation Licensing Branch at 919-807-2214 or 888-830-4989 for NC Residents

​​Individual Donors

Dr. Debra Saunders-White, Katina Evans, Jamie Lynch, Randy Smith, Tyrell Hargrove, Irma J. Wilson, Rhonda Bagshawe, Sherrie Wrenn, Sterling Cheston, Donna Hahn, Jackie Leath, Don Boyd, Phillip Terry, Lamar Holmes, Dennis Pinnell, Adam Mogilevsky, Michaela Olds, Cora Boyd, James Terry, Trudy Hargrove, DeAnna Lewis, Deadre Marrow, Michael Haddock, Eli Blackmon, Camilla Lee, Rebecca Jordan, Inez Russell, Destiny Mills, Deborah Phillips, Shannon Jones, Gary Morgan, Geraldine Jones, Jane Coppedge, Alvin Underdue, Ronnie Ross, Margaret Clayton, James Barner, Bobby House, Charlie Clayton, Annie Hudgins, Debbie Lott, Donnie Jarrett, Carolyn Huff, Sandra Clayton, Calvin Wilkins, Donnie Moody, Brian & Cecelia Alston

   Our Partners - We Thank You!